ILMA and the Board of Directors would like to thank all of the companies and individuals who continue to support the Scholarship Program, year after year. To date, ILMA has awarded nearly $400,000 to students. With 83 graduates already and 32 students in the program currently, continued funding is always welcomed. We know economic times are tough, and they're tougher still for young people trying to pay for college. Through the support of ILMA members, we can continue to provide academic funds to deserving students.

Click here to contribute for 2017.

ILMA Thanks Our Generous Contributors:

DIAMOND ($5,000 and above)

GOLD ($500-$999)

SILVER ($250-$499)

DEAN'S LIST (Personal Contributions)

    Holly Alfano - ILMA
    Ann Ball - CIMCOOL
    Barbara Bellanti - Battenfeld Grease & Oil Corporation of NY
    Dave Croghan - Maxum Petroleum
    Mike Damiani - Radco Industries, Inc.
    Chuck Decker - American Oil & Supply International LLC
    Lon Fanning - DuBois Chemicals
    Jarrett Flegel - BOSS Lubricants
    Catharine Golden - Etna Products, Inc.
    Tony Gutierrez - Nexeo Solutions
    Frank H Hamilton III - South Atlantic Services, Inc.
    Beth Ann Jones - Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Inc.
    Greg Julian - Advanced Lubrication Specialties
    Jeremy Kriska - Tulstar Products Inc.'
    James L Kudis - Battenfeld Grease & Oil Corp of NY
    Jeff & Pam Leiter - Bassman, Mitchell, Alfano & Leiter, Chtd.
    Cathy Novak - Lanxess Corporation, Rhein Chemie Additives
    Justina Petway
    Ron & Amy Powell - Moroil Technologies
    Mike & Zebbie Renkert - Renkert Oil
    Scott Schwindaman - Lubrication Engineers