Honorary Members

As a number of valuable ILMA member company employees have retired or left the industry in the past few years, ILMA would like to continue its relationship with them. The Board of Directors established an "Honorary Member" category so that these members can continue to stay in touch with the Association and be up-to-date with ILMA and industry news.

Richard Batts
John E. Burns, III
Timothy F. Driscoll
Trip Dryden
John Fahey

Chris Hermann
Anwer Hussain
Robert Jackson
Kelly Kephart
Richard Lambert

William E. Lucke
Bob Portwood
Mark Sever
George W. Shepherd, III
Ben Sollitto

James A. Taglia
Ralph Timmerman
Eugene M. White, Ph.D
Larry Williams